News

We are in Denmark for this weeks SportAccord Convention 2017
Fri, 03/31/2017 - 10:15

The annual SportAccord Convention is back, this year in Aarhus, and we will be there. Make sure you drop by and see what fun we have for this year's convention.

Happy Holidays from the AISTS Team
Fri, 12/23/2016 - 09:00

AISTS would like to wish everyone a great Christmas season and a happy and safe holiday.  

CEIBS Visit the Olympic Capital
Wed, 10/26/2016 - 16:00

AISTS hosted the China Europe International Business School (CEIBS) today in collaboration with FIVB and the Olympic Studies Centre.

Minute Mind Episode # 1 SPORTSMANLIKE MIND tECHNOLOGY
Thu, 09/22/2016 - 18:00

Innovation is everywhere in our daily lives and now it is on your screen with the Minute Mind! Watch the 1st episode here.

Para-Equestrian Dressage rider stops by the AISTS ahead of the start of Rio 2016 Paralympics
Mon, 08/29/2016 - 09:30

AISTS receives special visit by Celine van Till for an inspiring message.

First Stone Ceremony for AISTS’s New Home
Wed, 04/20/2016 - 16:00

The foundation stone of AISTS’s new home has been laid in a state ceremony on Wednesday 20 April.

AISTS celebrates return of SportAccord Convention to Lausanne
Mon, 04/18/2016 - 14:15

The AISTS is celebrating the return of SportAccord Convention to Lausanne: the home of the AISTS.

Top Ten AISTS Facebook Posts for 2015
Thu, 12/31/2015 - 09:00

Here are our most popular posts Facebook posts in 2015

SEMOS & SEMOS + 2016 Dates Announced
Tue, 07/07/2015 - 15:30

Annual AISTS SEMOS and SEMOS + open modules returns in February 2016.

AISTS Founders