News

Happy Holidays from the AISTS Team
Fri, 12/23/2016 - 09:00

AISTS would like to wish everyone a great Christmas season and a happy and safe holiday.  

Connections

CEIBS Visit the Olympic Capital
Wed, 10/26/2016 - 16:00

AISTS hosted the China Europe International Business School (CEIBS) today in collaboration with FIVB and the Olympic Studies Centre.

Connections

Minute Mind Episode # 1 SPORTSMANLIKE MIND tECHNOLOGY
Thu, 09/22/2016 - 18:00

Innovation is everywhere in our daily lives and now it is on your screen with the Minute Mind! Watch the 1st episode here.

Connections

Para-Equestrian Dressage rider stops by the AISTS ahead of the start of Rio 2016 Paralympics
Mon, 08/29/2016 - 09:30

AISTS receives special visit by Celine van Till for an inspiring message.

Connections

First Stone Ceremony for AISTS’s New Home
Wed, 04/20/2016 - 16:00

The foundation stone of AISTS’s new home has been laid in a state ceremony on Wednesday 20 April.

Connections

AISTS celebrates return of SportAccord Convention to Lausanne
Mon, 04/18/2016 - 14:15

The AISTS is celebrating the return of SportAccord Convention to Lausanne: the home of the AISTS.

Connections

Top Ten AISTS Facebook Posts for 2015
Thu, 12/31/2015 - 09:00

Here are our most popular posts Facebook posts in 2015

Connections

SEMOS & SEMOS + 2016 Dates Announced
Tue, 07/07/2015 - 15:30

Annual AISTS SEMOS and SEMOS + open modules returns in February 2016.

Education

AISTS Founding Member Ranked #1 University under 50 in the World
Thu, 04/30/2015 - 10:15

Co-signer of the AISTS MAS in Sport Administration programme, the École Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne, ranked number one by the Times Higher Education ranking.

Education

AISTS Founders